Darkness Never Fades 1/2: Italian Translation

Compra su Amazon

Darkness Never Fades 1/2: Italian Translation
Deandre Dean
Friguys Publishing Network
Two parts in one book

A story about what happens when FBI agent Cassie Irons get caught in the middle of a war of an unknown entity and ITF (an organization built of special agents and psychics) trying to keep order and balance. Learn her story and find out what happens next

Cassie Irons is dealing with trauma from almost dying and trying to find romance in her work relationship as she tries to navigate her bond with Dominic. Dominic is faced with the complications of trying to change his life and protect Cassie now that they now share a bond.

Segnala o richiedi rimozione

Condividi questo libro

Recensioni e articoli

Aggiungi una recensione   Aggiungi un articolo

Altri libri di Deandre Dean

Cyrosphere 6: Italian Version

Cyrosphere 6: Italian Version di

Ginger has brought back Shalice to help her find Stacey, but is that all she brought back? The past is still pressing issues in present day and now the future is threaten.

Cyrosphere 5: Italian Translation

Cyrosphere 5: Italian Translation di

With time, Ginger's life seems to keep getting complicated. There is a new big bad evil and the past is unfolding something dangerous.

Cyrosphere 4: Italian Translation

Cyrosphere 4: Italian Translation di

Ginger's life is getting more complicated with age and will she finally move on now that she is facing Feltus.

Cyrosphere 2: Italian Translation

Cyrosphere 2: Italian Translation di

Ginger found out the truth of her true identity and now continue reading what happens next in her story.

Cyrosphere 1: Italian Translation

Cyrosphere 1: Italian Translation di

Can destiny decide who Ginger Solis is or will she defy all that the prophecy says she will be. This is her story of being a hero and what it means to be a hero.

Incomplete Anthology 2: Italian Translation

Incomplete Anthology 2: Italian Translation di

A new set of stories/books to help save some cash here is the list of titles in this series 1. Stumbling Into Love: Confessions of a Romantic 2. Sequences of Glory 3. Miracles and Nightmares 4. Delightful Life Complications 5. Anzim 6. Raining Motor Twist 7. Destiny Unveiled 8. Mission's Worth 9. Forsaken Wit 10. Get It Together 11. Despair and Agony Never Go Away 12. Hidden Destin...