Incomplete Anthology 1: Italian Translation

this an a collection of books that I have written, complied in one book

1. Darkness Never Fades: Seasons of Darkness

2. Darkness Never Fades: Guardians of the ITF

3. Life's Little Joke

4. Life's Little Joke: part two

5. Thoughtful Collection

6. Thought Collection: The Sequel

7. All About Me: My Choice

8. Cyrosphere: Hidden Lives

9. Desire: English Paper

10. The Passion Within

11. Shatter Lives

12. Ending Fairytales

13. Dilemmas of Life

14. Fallen Hope

15. Vault's Doom

Segnala o richiedi rimozione

Condividi questo libro

Recensioni e articoli

Aggiungi una recensione   Aggiungi un articolo

Altri libri di Deandre Dean

Cyrosphere 9: Italian Version

Cyrosphere 9: Italian Version di

Ginger, who is now a parent. Find out what challenges she now faces while trying to balance work with motherhood.

Cyrosphere 8: Italian Version

Cyrosphere 8: Italian Version di

Years have gone by and now with Ginger expecting, things are going to be different. At least that is the plan. Find out if she can succeed with a normal life away from destiny.

Cyrosphere 7: Italian Version

Cyrosphere 7: Italian Version di

Ginger's life is happy, or so she hopes now that she is a godmother. She is building her career and her dating life will soon take a unexpected turn. And she must face a God. Read to find out all the details

Cyrosphere 6: Italian Version

Cyrosphere 6: Italian Version di

Ginger has brought back Shalice to help her find Stacey, but is that all she brought back? The past is still pressing issues in present day and now the future is threaten.

Cyrosphere 5: Italian Translation

Cyrosphere 5: Italian Translation di

With time, Ginger's life seems to keep getting complicated. There is a new big bad evil and the past is unfolding something dangerous.

Cyrosphere 4: Italian Translation

Cyrosphere 4: Italian Translation di

Ginger's life is getting more complicated with age and will she finally move on now that she is facing Feltus.